قابل فريق الإدارة لدينا

تعرف على أعضاء فريق الخبرة الجيدة لدينا

Raanan Nedivi

CEO

رعنان نديفي هو رائد موثوق به في التعلم الإلكتروني القائم على الوسائط المتعددة والتعلم المتنقل. أثناء عمله على درجة الدكتوراه في الكيمياء الحيوية ، بدأ في إنتاج مقاطع فيديو تدريبية وتفاعلية لعملاء الشركات والمؤسسات مثل Intel ووزارة الأمن الإسرائيلية وموتورولا. أنشأت نيفيدي 3 View Group في عام 2000 لتوسيع التعلم القائم على الوسائط المتعددة. مع التركيز على المحتوى والتطبيق وتطوير الحلول للتعليم الإلكتروني والتعلم المدمج ، عملت 3View Group لصالح DHL و T-Mobile و Boeing و MasterCard و Shell.

Thomas Smart

استشاري معماري أول

توماس سمارت هو مهندس حلول معتمد من أمازون ومهندس الكلمات الطنانة. يحب الكفاءة والابتكار ذي القيمة المضافة وتخفيف المخاطر والكتابة وتجربة المستخدم وإدارة التوقعات. في ShareLook ، توماس مسؤول عن تجربة المستخدم. تشمل مسؤولياته تصميم واجهة المستخدم ، وهندسة النظام الأساسي ShareLook القابلة للتطوير ، وخريطة طريق الميزات التي تم التحقق من صحتها من قبل المستخدم ، والنماذج الأولية السريعة للمفاهيم الجديدة.

Esther Munanie Muia

رئيس تطوير المحتوى

Esther Munanie Muia قائدة فريق لشركة ShareLook. تشرف Esther على تطوير جميع دورات ShareLook ، من القصة المصورة إلى الإنتاج والتطوير. وهي مسؤولة أيضًا عن التدقيق وضمان الجودة لجميع الدورات التدريبية في النظام البيئي التعليمي المؤسسي لـ ShareLook.

DR. Fatih Karabiber

رئيس منظمة العفو الدولية

حصل الدكتور كارابيبر على العديد من الدرجات العلمية المتقدمة في مجاله ، بما في ذلك ماجستير العلوم. من قسم هندسة الحاسوب في جامعة اسطنبول (2005) ودكتوراه من جامعة اسطنبول (2009). شغل الدكتور كارابيبر منصبًا في جامعة نورث كارولينا ، ومنذ ذلك الحين حصل على درجة الأستاذية في قسم هندسة الكمبيوتر مع جامعة يلدز التقنية ، حيث تمت ترقيته إلى أستاذ مشارك في سبتمبر 2014. يعمل الآن ككبير علماء البيانات في Sharelook.

Mahesh Joshi

رئيس ITD والبحث والتطوير

بدأ Mahesh Joshi في ShareLook كمهندس برمجيات Full Stack في عام 2019. وهو حاصل على درجة علمية في هندسة الكمبيوتر ، ولديه عدة سنوات من الخبرة في تصميم التطبيقات متعددة المستويات على مستوى المؤسسة ، على نطاق واسع ، مثل Automated Chatbot ، والألعاب القائمة على العقود الذكية ، التطبيقات المصرفية الأساسية ، والتجارة التخاطبية. جوشي شغوف بالتوجيه ولديه خبرة فنية عملية مع مهارات ممتازة في التصميم وحل المشكلات والنماذج الأولية وتصحيح الأخطاء.

Kenneth Tan

معرف كبير

يتمتع كين بخبرة 25 عامًا في التعليم والتدريب وتكنولوجيا التعليم وتصميم المناهج وتطوير المحتوى. تم تجهيزه بمجموعة متنوعة من منهجيات التدريس العملية للتعامل مع تفضيلات التعلم المختلفة للمتعلمين ، حيث عمل كمعلم (مدرس / محاضر / مدرب) ، ومدير دورة ، ومصمم مناهج وتعليمية وداعية لتكنولوجيا التعليم في مختلف المدارس والوكالات والشركات الخاصة . منحته خبرته فهمًا أعمق للتحديات والتوقعات من مختلف أصحاب المصلحة في صناعة التعليم والتعلم.

Meet Our Management Team

Meet Our Well Experience Team Members

Raanan Nedevi

CEO

Raanan Nedivi is a trusted pioneer in multimedia-based e-learning and mobile learning. While working on his PhD in biochemistry, he began producing training and interactive videos for corporate clients and institutions like Intel, the Israeli Ministry of Security, and Motorola. Nevidi set up 3 View Group in 2000 to expand multimedia-based learning. With a focus on content, application, and solution development for e-learning and blended learning, 3View Group has worked for DHL, T-Mobile, Boeing, MasterCard, and Shell.

Thomas Smart

SENIOR ARCHITECT CONSULTANT

Thomas Smart is an Amazon-certified Solution Architect Professional and buzzword cynic. He loves efficiency, value-added innovation, risk mitigation, writing, user experience, and managing expectations. At ShareLook, Thomas is responsible for user experience. His responsibilities include UI design, ShareLook scalable platform architecture, the user-validated roadmap of features, and rapid prototyping of new concepts.

Esther Munanie Muia

HEAD OF CONTENT DEVELOPMENT

Esther Munanie Muia is a team leader for ShareLook Company. Esther oversees the development of all ShareLook courses, from storyboarding to production and development. She is also responsible for audit and quality assurance for all courses in ShareLook’s corporate learning ecosystem.

DR. Fatih Karabiber

Head Of AI

Dr. Karabiber has several advanced degrees in his field, including an M.S. from the Department of Computer Engineering at Istanbul University (2005) and a PhD from Istanbul University (2009). Dr Karabiber held a position at the University of North Carolina and has since received a professorship in the Department of Computer Engineering with Yildiz Technical University, where he was promoted to Associate Professor in September 2014. Now he is working as Senior Data Scientist in Sharelook.

Mahesh Joshi

Head Of ITD And R&D

Mahesh Joshi started at ShareLook as a Full Stack Software Engineer in 2019. He holds a degree in Computer Engineering, with several years of experience in architecting enterprise-level, large-scale multi-tiered applications like Automated Chatbot, Smart contract-based games, Core banking applications, and Conversational commerce. Joshi is passionate about mentoring and has hands-on technical expertise with excellent design, problem-solving, prototyping, and debugging skills.

Kenneth Tan

Senior ID

Kenn has some 25 years of experience in education and training, educational technology, curriculum design and content development under his belt. He is equipped with a variety of practical instructional methodologies to address the different learning preferences of learners, having served as an educator (teacher/lecturer/trainer), course manager, curricula and instructional designer and EdTech advocate at various schools, agencies and private companies. His experience has given him a deeper understanding of the challenges and expectations of various stakeholders in the education and learning industry.